Board of Directors

About our Board

Our board is made up of parents, community members, teachers, and school board members.

Board rotation and the election of officers occurs at our annual meeting in June.

Board members serve for three years, attend monthly board meetings, and are expected to lead or participate in one or more of our activities. The staff who serve on our board do so in a volunteer capacity. You can read our by-laws here.

Board of Directors: 2021-2022

  • President: Tracy Gandy, teacher

  • Vice President: Marty Hamblen, grandparent

  • Secretary: Seanna Macomber, parent

  • Treasurer: Candace Gray, school board/parent

  • Charity Chung, parent

  • Jess Conrad, teacher/parent

  • Carrie Clifford, teacher/parent

  • Laura Henschke, parent

  • Nina Milliken, school board/parent

  • Elise Schellhase, parent

  • Caitlin Snyder, teacher/parent

  • Lara Sorich, parent

  • Jason White, parent

  • Ex-Officio: Dan Ormsby, principal/parent